PSL 3 Matches will be at Karachi Stadium!

psl 3

PSL 3 Matches will be at Karachi Stadium!

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Najam Sethi on Wednesday said that the board is looking forward to organize PSL 2018 Third season in Karachi stadium. According to sources 3 matches will be held in Lahore and 4 will be held in Karachi. Addressing a press conference he said Sindh Chief Minister, Syed Murad Ali Shah has assured of all cooperation including fool proof security for the international event.

“An International Cricket Council (ICC) delegation will be arriving in next four days and shall also be briefed about the security arrangements by the Sindh government,” he said. According to najam sethi, Sindh government and Lahore government are setting security plans together for this big event.

psl 3 teams

Nation is too excited for this big event and expecting much more from Najam Sethi. After season two of PSL, It soon became a ray of hope, and now everyone is excited for the 3rd edition of the series, Pakistanis are once again looking forward to international players to showcase their talent.

Najam Sethi said instantaneous actions will be taken for upliftment of National Stadium in Karachi involving all anxious shareholders. He also responded to questions about selection of players for the national team besides administrative steps being taken for further streamlining of the game in the country. About India’s endless refusal to visit Pakistan, he said the Indian Board of International Cricket will have to abide by the ICI rules and regulation.

Also the tickets for the third season can be purchased online from Q-Tickets. If you are looking to buy VIP Box, Super Hospitality and Corporate Box tickets, please visit

Fans will need to bring with them their national IDs and according to M Faisal Mirza, there will be CNIC and Biometric arrangements in place as well in order to get inside the Gaddafi Stadium for the PSL Final. This is applicable for everyone including fans aged fewer than 18.

We wish best of Luck to all the PSL players.